• 34°

School board members sworn in

Lincoln County Judge-Executive Jimbo Adams swore in three school board members at the Lincoln County Board of Education working meeting. Each member will now serve a four-year term. Those sworn in were Gloria Sneed- District 4; Etta Meek- District 5; and Bruce Smith- District 3.